Some people prefer to live in small family units, while others think it is better to live in large family groups. Discuss both of views and give your opinion.

In these modern times, it is likely ubiquitous for adults who prefer to live separately or live in a small family rather than stay with extended family. This essay will show that this is a positive trend and can enhance the self-control of young adults. It will first suggest that separate living is vital, followed by a discussion of how it can lead to small family enables parents to take care of their children's future.

First of all, this type of separate living will improve young people independent mindset. One evident strength is that they would make their own decision which could affect their career. If the youth lived in an extended family, their elder's idea place a large burden on their choices. For instance, they could determine the university that they fascinated in, as well as work at a company which is perfectly matched for them. Consequently, there is a possibility that the young generation would be more self-control and they could enjoy a delighted living which is created by themselves.

Second, living in a modest family is a great opportunity to support the children. It is claimed that children who live in a small family could receive more love from their parents. This is because their parents will not be affected by others relative-related responsibility such as supporting relatives to commute their adolescence and so on. Perhaps, the youth grow up in modest family would be more educated because of closed attention from their parents.

In conclusion, I think that independent living is a positive one because of the improvement of self-control and the development of children. I believe it is imperative that the elder should provide to their children an independent living.