Some people prefer to spend their lives doing the same things and avoiding change. Others, however, think that change is always a good thing.

Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

In fact, numerous people opine that maintaining a stable life with unchanged habits is their preference meanwhile some consider change in life is definitely not only crucial but also enjoyable. Although each lifestyle has both obvious advantages and disadvantages, I incline to opt for a more animated life with plenty of changes.

On the one hand, some people prefer to maintain stablised habits or routine for a long time and also restrict themselves to alter because they are afraid of the consequences which may be worse than the present condition. The prolonged job, or habit has been satisfying, guaranteeing their feelings. To take office workers as an example, most of them choose this career due to its stability and assurance with monthly salary, same daily schedule five or six days a week. No matter how the world would vary, office workers can assure themselves of their unchanged benefits. Besides, there are some individuals think that association with disorganised life seems similar to play gamble, putting themselves at risk because they are not able to predict exactly what will happen next. However beneficial it may be, uncertain results already outweighs the good outcome.

On the other hand, in term of apparent benefits, many individuals enjoy changes most of the time. Evidently, our society has experiences a variety of transformation called the evolution for thousands years from human beings in prehistoric era who could only hunting or scavenging wild animals with simple stone tools to modern humans who have devised many useful up-to-date items supporting their lives. Some changes may be detrimental, but after that movement, each of us can learn from mistake and accomplish success or better lifestyle. Moreover, when our lives are devoid of movements or changes, it must be mundane. The world includes different amusing activities that we should participate in; so that we can both be engaged in pleasure and glean necessary knowledge.

To conclude, a person can fancy either a life of stability or a haphazard way of living based on their perception or preference. Nonetheless, I believe that it is indispensable to make every day different for good