Some people prefer to spend their lives doing the same things and avoiding change. Others, however, think that change is always a good thing.

Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

There has been a colossal upsurge in discussing whether people should or should not experience the similar activities during their whole life and avoid change as much as possible. Although both of this lifestyle can bring pros and cons, there are still many debatable opinions around this topic. Both sides of this statement will be analysed in this essay before my rational conclusion is reached.

On the one hand, the reason why some people have a tendency for doing similar daily routine instead of changing it based on many elements such as characteristics, their own thinking,.... Firstly, people enjoy executing the similar things because they feel confident and comfortable when they acting this way. For instance, people can see themselves as the best version when they doing similar activities instead of changing them. Secondly, in terms of culture, custom,.. residents would like to uphold this meaningful beauty because of their ancient establishment. Every little change in these facets can make the next generation undermine these meaning. Thirdly, the alternatives costs us a bunch of time to make people get used to it and some individuals assume that the change is quite time-consuming.

On the other hands, it is evident that change is always a good way in order to lead us to the novel era. To be clear, thanks to the change, we can see many creative and prolific things in terms of technology, mindset,... Taking for an instance, the change from mobile phone to smart phone have contributed a tremendous meaning in the modernized world. People don't need to take a huge time to go shopping, make a reservation,... because everything now can complete with a touch. Moreover, the change in mindset help us easy to intergrate with foreigner friends across the globe, which plays a vital role in this globalised age. Shifting to the new things can widen our horizon and get out of the comfort zone. Sometimes, the change can bring a range of useful meanings to our daily life.

To recapitulate, it is obvious that shifting not always the good things in any facets. In my opinion, I opt for the statement which biased on the change because without change, we hardly see many tremendous success in technology, economy like today.