Some people believe that capital punishment should not be used. Others, however, argue that it should be allowed for the most serious crimes.

There has been a colossal upsurge in a discussion about death penalty should be enacted to solve the heinous crime. Although it may seem that this rule is inhumane, it has both pros and cons. In this essay, I will cite some appropriate points about this issue and give my opinion that whether capital punishment tends to negative or positive influence on society.

On the one hand, the death penalty may seem inhuman and immoral under any circumstance. Firstly, killing a criminal is not relieve the sense of loss from the victim's family. Everything has happened and it is true that we can't turn back time to deter the notorious performance of delinquents. Secondly, capital punishment may cost a government and authority an arm and a leg in order to purchase to potion for the criminal. Thirdly, every individual may have immature thoughts and do not know about the repercussions that they cause. This can lead them to commit the crime by chance and the death penalty seem too much for them. For instance, some trivial delinquency should be solved by the ideological re-educate and giving their prisoner a second chance to turn over the new leaf. In the modernized age, our nations aim to construct life with happiness and forgiveness instead of punishing them by blood debt.

On the other hand, the government should consider some extremely hazardous crimes in order to come to the conclusion on whether sentence to death the delinquent or not. To be clear, in some abominable crimes, just only capital punishment can reduce the societal concern and mitigate the dangerous criminal. Although it may seem immoral, it can give the person who has similar thoughts about the delinquent a lesson to not commit the heinous activity. Perhaps the best example of this would be the kidnapping incidents that occurred in the US, the criminal relapsed into crime many times and put a dramatic threat to the society. These delinquents are worth being given capital punishment for whatever they do.

In conclusion, it all stated that capital punishment should be imposed for the most serious crimes and the government can't take it back as much as possible. In my opinion, no one deserves the death penalty except for the person don't have remorse and continuously repeats their noxious offense to the communication.