Bullying is a big problem in many schools.

What do you think are the causes of this? What solutions can you suggest?

Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

You should write at least 250 words.

In the midst of globalized and modernized world, there are still many thorny issues in society. One of the most alarming problem is the existence of bullying in educational system. There are a range of reasons lead to this polarizing problem and efficient methods to mitigate it. All of these will be outlined in the following paragraph before my rational conclusion is reached.

First and foremost, the main reason lead to this agenda is the neglect of parents in caring and teaching their children about the repercussion of violence. The children who expose to many violent scence on television, games, sport events can easily become aggressive and douchebag. This can make them see violent can help them gain success in life and see the winning is everything. Secondly, the factors create this problems come from the lack of knowledge in children about the negative facet of bullying. Most of children have the personal characteristic that cover by the crave for the success and envy. That's the reason why children bullying the peer in school to make people seen them as the "superhero". Moreover, the teacher and adult surrounding them pay no heed to this issue which cause this problem more and more worse in educational system. According to the current survey in the UK, more than 40% of young students witnessed the bully in their school life.

To tackle this alraming problem, we need to care more about the mental health of the youngsters and teach them about the heinous result that bullying caused. Furthermore, parents and adults have the responsibility to report the advertisement and games which contained violent or unaccepted scenery in order to help our children stay away from this abominable behaviour. Government and school can organize more programme about how terrible that bullying cause and impose the strictly rule for individual who make this behaviour on purpose. Finally, each of us has the obligation to share with the young especially teenagers about the demerits, harmful influence that bullying affect to the others' mental and physical health and ease this problems as soon as possible.

In conclusion, it is hardly unaccepted that there are tremendous reason that result in bullying especially this existence in educational system and many ways to trigger this alarming issue which mentioned above. I personally believe we can apply one of these solutions to mitigate it.