Some people prefer to watch live performances from their home on TV or online.others prefer to be at present the event and experience it.Discuss both ways and give your opinion?

In this modern era Technology pave the way of watching things related to their choice.Therefore,few people like to see live performances by sitting at home.whereas others prefer to go on the concert and watch it.Here I would like to discuss both views in the coming parargraph and give my own perception.

There are manifold points to shore up my my views first and foremost,Due to bussy schedule people donot have much time to present at the concert and watch.for example, they prefer to watch concert with the help of their mobile phones.Thus,It is optimum opportunity to watch live performance.furthemore,Peolpe also get chance to spend time with their family members.To examplify,They can watch live concert at home by sitting together at home and also they can share their feelings with each other.As a result,it’s offers them to get relief from stress.Moreover,With the help of idiot box they can watch repeat telecast and also clear visualization on television rather than going to watch live performance.

On the other hand,Masses get opportunity to see their favourite celebrity closely.for instance,By watching them face to face they are keenly touched with them and get motivation to do some different to get success in the life.In result,It is more lucrative to watch their performance by sitting in the audience.Last but not least,They can support their favourite stars by cheering and hooting.for example,They give astonishing performance with the help of their fans.As a result,It brings joy and prosperity in their life.

To conclude,Both sides have their own espects.But I personally believe that watching live concert on television not only entertain us but also save our precious time.