Some people believe that study is important to success, others say there is no relation between study and success. Discuss both views and give your own opinion?

Education spread democratic idea and value. It is thought by some people that, study plays an vital role to achieve success in life. Whereas, other think that there is no connection between study and success. Here, I would like to discuss both views in the upcoming paragraph and give my own perception.

There are manifold points to shore-up first and foremost, study play magnificent role to uplift the standard of human being. For example, study provide a great deal of knowledge in different fields. Such as medical,engineering,agriculture. Because study act as a steping stone to scale the height of success. Moreover, massive number of students join vocational courses. Where they learn skills to operate technical machines. Which provide them optimum opportunities to do work in industries and factories to earn bread and butter. Which brings joy and prosperity in their life.

On the other hand, Many people have exceptional talent instead of study skills. For example, some people are good at acting,singing and sports like Gurdas maan, Dhirubhai Ambani, Virender Sehwag and many more are born once in a blue moon and become successful in the world. Furthermore, some per portion of people take birth silver spoon in their moth. For example, In business, agriculture as a gift from their ancestors.

From my own opinion, Both sides have their own significance. But according to me study is more crucial for every individuals to show their exceptional talent and earn name and fame to find supreme outcomes.

To recapitulate, In these factors study have their own importance behind success. So that, people can toil hard in their life. Which is beyond comparison to live aristocratic lifestyle.