These days young children spend a lot of time using computers, tablets and smart phones . Some people think that introducing children of technology at a young age is beneficial. Others believe that they would benefit more from playing traditional games?

Technology spread its roots all over the world. Whereas few masses assert that use of technology at young is fruitful for offspring’s and others think that children prefer to play traditional games. Here I would like to discuss both views with my own perception.

There are manifold points to shoreup my views first and foremost, Technology play an vital role in youngsters life. For example, They not only learn online classes with the help of Internet but also get optimum opportunity to broden their horizon of knowledge. As a result, Internet act as a steping stone in children’s life. Moreover, browsing Internet keeps them up to date in their daily routine life. For instance, Internet is the ocean of knowledge for getting information. Which uplift the standard of people’s life and give optimum opportunity to toil hard and get massive success in their future. It is irrefutable that today’s generation and coming generation fully depend on the technology to find out supreme outcomes.

On the other hand, Traditional games are more lucrative to preserve our culture. To’ examplify, It helps them to know about their culture as well as culture. Because we adopt this games from our elders in the childhood and entertain ourself by playing such type of games in our life. Last but not least, Traditional games bring joy and prosperity in our life. For example, By playing such types of games we can keep ourself fit as fiddle and also boost our stamina. Because, This games are stress-free and also help us to overcome from any problem. That is why Traditional games are beyond comparison.

To Recapitulate, Both sides have their own significance. But I strongly believe that playing traditional games are more fruitful for offspring’s. Because they get chance to be touch with their culture and preserve it.