Some people want their country to host international sports events while others believe that it brings more problems than benefits. Discuss and give your own opinions?

Dreams are instrumental to know the real meaning of life. Whereas, few people demand that their own country organise some international sports event. While others assert that it leads more problems rather than benefits. Here, l would like to discuss both views in up coming paragraphs and share my own opinion.

There are manifold points to shore up my views first and foremost, It helps them to boost the economy of their country by organising international sports events. For example, people and players visit from others country to take part in the sports or watching it. So that They have to spend money on buying tickets and can do some recreational activities. In result, It is fruitful for the country to increase their economic level. Moreover, It uplift the standard of the country. Because, if they host sports events they can show their hospitality in front of others and also sportsman awarded by huge prizes by winning the sports in any field. As a result, It may feel proud to the every person of that country. Furthermore, It also give optimum opportunity to make relationship strong with other countries. To examplify, it is beneficial for them to help in every thick and thin situation related to different type of matters. In result, it play magnificent role to make their bonding strong.

Shifting attention to negative side, The biggest menance is the investment on other things by organising sports events. For example, The administration have to invest on medical and provide proper facilities to players. In the result, The rampant use of money on sports is detrimental for any country. Last but not least, players or people from other country. Because the biggest threat is related to their communication with others and traffic problem and many more. As a result, It ruin the mind of people and create disturbance in their life.

To conclude, It is widely accepted that every coin has two espects. But I believe that it is good step to organise sports events. Because, it helps the players to fulfill their big desires.