Some people regard eating meat as completely wrong.

To what extent do you agree?

Animal such as cow, goat and chicken is good for people healthy. Because, those meat produces energy and vitamin. In addition, all religion categorized those stuff as halal food. So, I disagree that question that feed meat as a totally wrong action.

According to the research, human was not classified as herbivore but omnivore. For that reason, it is impossible for human being to eat vegetables without meat. Furthermore, the research said that, people need to consume meat to increase their health and energy. For example, a child need more protein to improve their brain, while an athlete necessary vitamin 12 to compete with full stamina.

In addition, the faith of majority people in the world such as Islam, Christian, and Yehuda said in their sacred book that eating meat is not forbidden. Putting more simply, overwhelmed people around the world have a tendency to eat meat. Even in several religions, eating meat is compulsory. For example, in Islam tradition, a three-months baby usually cut his/her hair for its blessing, and the parents have an obligation to slaughter a goat, and give it to their neighborhood.

In conclusion, people should have consumed more meat. Because, by consuming that food, people would gain more energy that necessary by their body. Moreover, all popular religion, which having many followers in over the country, categorized that stuff is allow to feed. It’s mean that, it is easier to grab and delicious to eat. Where possible, the government should promote such dishes to people, so the negative thinking like meat can create stroke sickness, it would not happen in society.