Some people regard video games as harmless fun, or even as a useful educational tool. Others, however, believe that videos games are having an adverse effect on the people who play them. In your opinion, do the drawbacks of video games outweigh the benefits?

Nowadays, in the current contemporary society, a minority of individuals claim that video games have a negligible impact on youngsters and could be integrated into the teaching curriculum. Whereas others believe that games are having a substantial impact on users. The further paragraphs will discuss both views and give opinions on the above issue.

On the one hand, video games play a ginormous role in developing the entertainment industry and helping people have a positive view of daily life. For instance, a majority of adults in Vietnam use these entertainment technologies to minimize their stress and anxiety after a day of work or in depression. Furthermore, computer games also help teenagers gain a momentous profit from them. In particular, young start-up who want to set up a simple and stable business can use computer games to start their career. Thus,

On the other hand, although the benefits are huge, there are still several severe influences on the current education system and generation. In general, games can decrease students' concentration, their study frequency, or even have a psychological impact and let them gradually fall into game addiction. Moreover, inhabitants who are dependent on the game often forget about reality and can not control their actions during playing. As a result, people who do not play games are more conscious, sensitive, and successful in society than those who don’t.

In conclusion, from my perspective, video games are not suitable for any individual due to their negative impact on the minds of human race and their influence on the education system. People should decrease the number of users playing games, otherwise the current and future generations will be affected.