Some people say that advertising is extremely successful at persuading us to buy things. Other people think that advertising is so common that we no longer pay attention to it

Some think that advertising is increasing day by day and say that the brands of binemen have become very popular and other people say that many people ignore advertising and think they do not care anymore people think that.

Advertisements and brands are increasing day by day and the demand for advertising is increasing very much and many people think that advertising is very important and rightly so because they use advertising to promote and promote their personal brand and many advertise on television and how they make their personal brands known is very important in our lives and in the way we sell goods .

But in the 21st century, many people ignore advertising because advertising companies put out too many advertising and 90 percent of people ignore them and now people have to find another solution and there are many solutions for this, one of them is the instagram platform where many companies and brands advertise their products started to advertise and a lot of people stopped advertising on television but small companies did because they were not very popular yet.

In conclusion is that television would have been great if they had done a lot of advertising and more people would have watched it.