Some people say that advertising is extremely successful at persuading us to buy things. Other people think that advertising is so common that we no longer pay attention to it.

Discuss both these views and give your own opinion

Advertisements control every mind’s person. There are two believe among people which advertisements affect our and make us change mind and other argument is since that they are increase nobody attention about them. In my opinion, ads play a crucial role for companies to selling their goods and products.

One the one side, ads are very effective when people across with them can take them think otherwise and provide that goods even he/she doesn’t need it. Not only can safe in time and money but they also familiar us with fake goods and avoid buying them by knowing ways of detecting them. For example, when you see an ad on TV which first introduce its goods and explain about fake goods that don’t have these standards understand buy which on.

On the other side, believe because of increase advertisements they loss their impact on our mind and cannot change our decision. People don’t attention ads which are in different places and when face with. Although there are lots of ads around the city, neighborhood and etc. they have an especial effect on out mind and set on unknown’s brain sector. Hence, advertisements have practical now and people would like to notice when see them.

Finally, it is not true to say by increasing ads people don't care about them when faced with them. I think advertise has a powerful dark side that most of people don't know about it. It is affect on your unknown brain that can control your decision.

In conclusion, companies use advertising to sell their goods. Because this they make ads to deliver an especial message to people and make a feel inside them that should provide that product.