Some people say that advertising is extremely successful at persuading us to buy things. Other people think that advertising is so common that we no longer pay attention to it.

Discuss both these views and give your own opinion

Advertisements control every mind’s person. There are two beliefs among people which advertisements affect us and make us change our minds another argument is that they are increasing nobody attention about them. In my opinion, ads play a crucial role for companies to sell their goods and products.

On the one side, ads are very effective when people across with them can make them think otherwise and provide those goods even he/she doesn’t need them. Not only can they save time and money but they also familiarize us with fake goods and avoid buying them by knowing ways of detecting them. For example, when you see an ad on TV that first introduces its goods and explains about fake goods that don’t have these standards understand buy which one.

Some others believe ads cannot affect our decisions because they are very common since people don't pay attention to them. persons daily across numerous advertises and don't care about them. The most important point is ads can have sufficient effect even if they are so common. The unknown sector of brain analysis is all of them and you would be able to think about them. Although most of the advertising is junk and their goal is just to sell their products people can be affected when across with them.

Finally, it is not true to say by increasing ads people don't care about them when faced with them. I think advertising has a powerful dark side that most people don't know about it. It is affect on your unknown brain that can control your decision.

In conclusion, companies use advertising to sell their goods. Because of this they make ads to deliver an especial message to people and make a feel inside them that should provide that product.