Some people say that advertising is extremely successful at persuading us to buy things. Other people think that advertising is so common that we no longer pay attention to it. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

Some people argued that campaigns are significant successful at attracting us to buy things such as products or services. While some other people believe that we are not paying attention to advertisements anymore. This essay will discuss both points of view also will express my opinion about this subject.

On the one hand. Advertising is essential aspect of persons' choices, as the most persuading is visual effects. for instance, burgers companies attract their customers by drawing or showing the juicy burger, also the girl how she is enjoying while eating a bar of chocolate. Moreover, some companies offer a massive promotion in order to attract a new client to purchase their products, for example BMW company promoted a draw to win a brand-new car if you have purchased a new car from the showroom.

On the other hand. advertising is not appealing for other people, because they have other perspectives, and they think practically as well. for example, old people do not pay any attention to any promotions while buying their home supplies. Furthermore, people are not inclined to the weak advertising, however it costs the company a huge budget, when the company who wants to promote their products select a wrong campaign company it results a huge mess.

In my opinion, I believe that advertising is crucial to attract the customers but when you chose a perfect design for your product.