Some people say that because of economic progress, government is ignoring other types of progress for a country. To what extent do you think it is correct?

It is often argued by some that, growing progress of economic level, government is avoiding other kind of development which is essential for countries enhancement. However, in my opinion, I disagree with the statement because, sustainable economic progress would achieved by the progress attributed by other sectors.

Initially, economic sustainability of a government or a country attributed by the various level such as, education, social, cultural and travel and tourism. In other words, escalating national economic by the result of achievement in academic and employment level, exchanging money and most probably by tourists. Irrespective of, such areas countries economic progress would not be succeed even though who concentrate only in the economy. Government could not give a priority to other mentioned areas would lead to inhibition of economic growth to the core. Owing to the fact that, no authority to ignore certain sectors for the predominant development as a whole.

Nevertheless, people who oppose to the government in terms of development such as road and transport services, mitigation of community infra structure and poverty inhibition. In fact, irrespective of such development national economy would not be growing and owing to the fact that, any government could not ignore the progress of mentioned areas. For instance, survey report from national tourism department depicts, the outcome of budget which is more than the allotted amount from the ministry. Moreover, in every national budget each government had including abundant amount for the development of different areas like, public work department and communal progress.

To sum up, focusing on economic thrive would be a predominant aim of every country. Nonetheless, get ride of decline and disuse of other sectors progress would lead to deterioration of national financial status and flourish. So that, in my perspective, none of the government authority would not be deprive of other areas development instead of spending more money only for economic thrive.