Some people say that the best way to improve public health is by increasing the number of sports facilities Others however say that this would have little effect on public health and that other measures are required Discuss both view and give your own opi

Many people believe that the best and most effective way to strengthen wellbeing. However, I believe that an appropriate diet and a healthy lifestyle in conjunction with a green habitat play an important role in advancing human fitness.

To begin with, it is undeniable that physical exercises bring humans a lot of advantages. Regular exercise such as cardio or aerobics workout is an excellent way to get a healthy cardiovascular system. These type of exercises promotes blood flow to be easily circulated and contributed to cells in the body. Moreover, fitness activities such as riding or hiking also help humans relaxing and recharging the batteries after a long hard-working period. Besides, daily exercises also enhance our flexibility and concentration, therefore, boost our productivity in learning and working.

Not only regular workouts but also a healthy lifestyle and living environment have a huge impact on human’s robustness. In parallel with daily exercises, people also need a healthy and balanced diet with sufficient nutrients provided by vegetables and other nourishing foodstuffs. In addition, working or studying habitat is also considered to be an essential aspect of a healthy life. The mentioned habitat involves the natural and artificial environment, which supply human with oxygen for survival. As a result, in order to maintain good physical condition, people should prioritize environmental preservation.

To sum up, I do not deny that daily exercises are one of the most useful and practical ways of strengthening physical and mental health. Nevertheless, lifestyle and living habitat's benefits to health are also plentiful.