Some people say that the best way to improve public health is by increasing the number of sports facilities. Others, however, say that this would have little effect on public health and that other measures are required.

It is true that many people believe in improving public health, increasing sport facilitates have been vital, while some individuals recline in other ways. I believe both of verdicts should be considered for having a healthy society

On the one hand, to be accessed of facilities for a variety of sports can motivate the majority of people who make an excuse to do not exercise. Some individuals after choosing their sport may be ceased and abandon them due to they faced to lack of facilities in places such as parks or gyms.to be provided those kinds of equipment can help to have the health of people as consequence the health of society and we will see the dynamic population.As well as most of the healthy mental and the health physical rise dramatically, totally we can see the noticeable improvement of people who were involved in those programs.

On the other hand, some people believe other measures such as a balanced diet, having pure air, controlling blood pressure and glucose for the target public health cannot be denied. They say for having healthy people all members of society should be having regular programs for diets and controlling blood presser and glucose. An example the USA a country which is very successful in programs, the government of USA by regular programs in changing diet and controlling of criteria health can have unbelievable achievements, they also could be prospered to controlling obesity in the USA. Another important factor which has had the basic role in public health is accessing to clear water and air, also avoiding breathing in air pollution for protection of bacterial diseases and respiratory diseases, Hence for having best conditions for the public health all of the measures should be considered.

In conclusion, as far as I am cornered, I would say boosting the public facilities in sports majors and awareness of the criteria of healthy life will be to promote public health in each society, therefore, those are inevitable.