Improvements in health, education and trade are essential for the development of poorer nations. However, the governments of richer nations should take more responsibility for helping the poorer nations in such areas

In the third worlds, factors such as health, education, and trade have been big issues. Some people believe richest and developed countries should have some planes to aid poverty countries and can do their obligation. I completely agree with this idea.

In the one hand, the developed nations can investment and give kind of loans to undeveloped ones. Africa, for example, has had a poor country and poor people, yet they have had unique natural sources. Rich countries by investment and give loans in this resources can kill to birds with one stone. The investment for basic needs and provide the golden opportunities for this country to use profits of resources. Hence they can have good achievements and investments in their sub bases such as health system, education system. Therefore they can tackle many important problems also they can have good promotion in hospitals also work to prevent some dangerous and aggressive disease like IHV.

on The other hand, some drawbacks of those donations cannot be denied.in some poverty countries due to the lack of clear management and existence of corporation in local systems, aides and amounts of money cannot distribute between organs fairly. As well as, the money abuse by some delinquent people. For instance in Tanzania, unclear management has caused many donations and money from foreign investments lost and have given radicals and terrorism gropes like Bokoharam. Hence these situations have high risks for developed countries and their investments

All in all, as far as am I concerned, I believe the help of rich countries are so effective and have positive effects in the promotion of poor natives but I believe should be clear systems and authorities System for preventing corruptions in those countries.