Every year several languages die out. Some people think that this is not important because life will be easier if there are fewer languages in the world

It is true several languages are in danger of extinction and may disappear in the near future. Some individuals believe that is not the big issue and will be helped to a comfortable life, I believe all of the languages should be protected and preserved.

There are many reasons why all languages should be alieved. Firstly every language from wherever of the world has rich constants which are show culture and identities of every people. Secondly, each language has had backgrounds that help nations to know about ancestors and could be the clear reason for exploration of the existence of their forefather and their life. Finally, this is right of every nation to have their language, preserve and expand them due to they want to keep their connection between past and future for best examples are museums in every countries are best evidence ,hence nations ask their governments to have restricted program for avoiding of extinction languages.

On the others hand, some groups of people believe that omitting many languages can help human to have easier life .they say that is not a sophisticating stage for people, if the number of languages decreases, we will have an easy life, easy communication between nations and help relationships people's nation. They have another reason that preserving each language will have had many costs and any countries cannot cope those cost, and this huge budget can be spent better place such as public service or health care system. Despite those reasons, I think protecting of all languages is worth able.

In conclusion, as far as I am concerned I would say if the limitation of the number of languages help us to have the easy life and better connection but every language is a book of history that should be preserved for each nation therefore that is inevitable .