Some people say that e books and modern technology will totally replace traditional newspaper and magazines . To what extent do you or disagree .

Technology is flourishing by leaps and bounds and it offered us new avenues so that we updated with latest news and current affairs . Majority of people opine that conventional newspaper will totally disappear because of new technology. However, I do not completely agree with this viewpoint because newspapers are cheapest source of getting news.

To embark on, there are multiple reasons why the traditional newspapers became so popular . First of all, people are habitual to read newspaper while drinking tea or coffee . Every person can be seen in front of door for waiting newspaper . Moreover, newspaper are cheapeast source of information . Even rich and middle class people afford to buy newspaper . For instance, each person can buy newspaper because it is cheapest as compared to other methods of news and also available at 3 Indian rupee .

Furthermore, newspapers are easy to carry . We read newspaper while travelling and it provide us knowledge about what is happening in world . Apart from this , electricity and other appliances are not required. Reading newspaper is very easy and cheapest . Moving further , the other attachments are like icing on the cake such as business news,fashion updates and technology information .

On the other hand , due to the advancement of technology people have access to watch and read news on television and mobile phones . Vidoes provide a clear image of every circumstance . Also , each person can download news vidoes and send it to near and dear ones . Vidoe news also provide accurate and detailed information and it is also useful for masses.

In gist , I would like to assert that newspapers never lost its value because it is affordable by every kind of people and folks are habitude to read newspaper.