Some people say that economic growth is the only way to end world poverty and hunger. Others say that economic growth is damaging the environment and should stop. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

Many people hold the opinion that the only method to stop poverty and famine happening is growing economic capacity. However, others say that increasing economy is destroying the natural environment in this developed world, therefore, there is not necessity to grow it more. This essay will discuss reasons and remedies for both views.

With restricted availability of working and making their own living, a significant number of people are suffering from poverty and hungry in recent decades. Moreover, some of them are robbed their agriculture or livestock ability by wealthy people. In particular, because of administers doing wrong policies and decisions or due to their a grab of garbage. Furthermore, there are numerous solutions to improve the country's position, such as supporting import and export properly in order to improve people's life condition. Supporting the international co-operation allows the opportunity to get subsidizes and helps from other privileged or developed counties as co-operation between two country can be beneficial for both countries.

If we now consider about people who are opponents of financial growth, their concept might be somewhat adequate because it is unescapable truth that environmental issues are expanded by man-made disasters. To illustrate, global warming and air pollution are the main environmental problem which damage the natural bond. All of these disasters are caused by human, especially products and constructions made by us. To be more specific, global warming id rooted from exceed consumption and releases of some toxic gases, while the underlying factor of air pollution is carbon dioxide from car all made by people with economic progress.

In my opinion, the way to execute impoverishment and famine must be apart from economic growth and effective policies and contracts should be encouraged about these issues.