Some people say that industrial growth is necessary to solve poverty, but some other people argue that industrial growth is creating environmental problems and it should be stopped. Discuss both views and give your opinion

Industrialisation is lucrative for the layman to improve the living standard, other believe that industrial growth cause pollution and cause an alarming effect on human and environment.so I will discuss both views and later I give my opinion in upcoming paragraphs

Firstly, Industries provided employment to masses, so they capable to buy bread and butter. however by this, people not only improve their lifestyle but also give proper education to their children. moreover, if more industries will set up then the productivity of materials increase by which that nation can export their items to other countries which directly enhance the financial level of the country and government provided all facilities to people which are essential for them

on the other hand, these entrepreneurs cause many environments problems such as air pollution and water pollution and so on .because factories are using the toxic material for various purposes and when these materials are burned dangerous gases are produced which mix with air and distract the upper layer of the atmosphere means ozone layer and this deplistion are harmful to human being. however, in clothes factories, the lot of water is used to dying the clothes and the water is not after the process will send out to the river and lakes which effect on an aquatic life because in water lot are mix up for coloring the garment

To conclude, the government should improve the infrastructure of factories which are helpful for reducing pollution and increase the productivity of material