Some people say it is more important to plant trees in the open spaces in towns

and cities than to build more housing. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

In this day and age, the reconstruction for planting and erecting more houses in the remote areas and urban have become a controversial issue. In my opinion, I concur that trees and also gardens play paramount importance in civilization. In the forthcoming paragraphs, I shall propose my point of view and give supporting reasons.

To begin with, the cultivation of more trees in city settings is advantageous to residential’s housing in a variety of ways. Take an example as shading of trees is generated when more trees are planted in this area. Additionally, it does not also raise the city's aesthetics but also helps to lower the temperature. Tangibly, it could provide more space for many people of any group of ages such as adolescents and elders to blow off some steam, do some physical activities or take a stroll with their pets in this relaxing environment.

Furthermore, these plants take a responsibility to assist in reducing urban air pollution, noise levels, drought, floods e.g.Thus it could promote higher living standards, some experts have concluded that tree leaves absorbed much carbon dioxide and dust. Moreover, thanks to these tree features that insects and some animals could use them for ingestion. In addition, it is the fact that trees generate oxygen, which can help to reduce pollution and is a necessary thing that people could not live without. However, it is evitable that more housing means more places to live, it cannot be ignored that in urbanization people tend to be affected by air pollution. So, the optimal solution is to protect and grow more trees in the open spaces.

To sum up, due to mass migration, the need for trees and gardens must be considered to be the first and optimal solution to improve the quality of life in overcrowded cities. Additionally, the trees planted are proportional to the human life cycle. So, growing more trees is extremely necessary for the current days.