Some people think that one of the best solve environmentally problem is to increase the cost of fuels for cars and other vehicles.

To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement

Nowadays, the majority of people think about the bad impacts on the environment but augmenting the price of fuels is not a key source of personal cars and vehicles. It only affects the model class person, they can not afford the fuels. So that is why a minimum amount of vehicles use is a curb. I deem that, another kind of problems, which are harming the environment. Such as global warming, developing industrialised. It is more affected rather than fuels which are used in vehicles.

First of all, the prime reason why cars and other vehicles are preferred. Because of the convenience, but the fuels price are augmented people will not be able to afford it. They would crave to use public transportation and it succour to curb the environmental situation.

However, only low-class people are not able to purchase that fuels. On other hand, wealthy people will continue to use their private vehicles. So that impact will be in small quantity. Other many alternatives fuels are available, which are not harmful to the environment, such as renewable sources. It can be made easily. People also use the CNG ( compressed natural gas). At present many vehicles are run by it. It is a natural fuel and it does not affect the environment. So that it also helps to stop new problems related to the atmosphere.

After that, people must do some activities. Which are succour to save the environment, like commence tree planting. It helps the environment. Also, stop deforestation as well as natural areas and wild animals should be protected by the government. The public should choose product with less packaging because most food is sold in non-biodegradable plastics packaging. People must be curd these things to protect the environment.

I recapitulation, the government could introduce law and limit for environment protection and also doing campaigning for that. I believe that individuals should burn midnight oil to save the environment.