Some people say that modern innovations bring a lot more problems than benefits Do you agree or disagree

In contemprary era, Technology has brought a pragmatic change in everyone life.Civilization has seeing wonderful discoveries from smart phone to landing on space.Some folks believe that technology had plethora of advantages while other deny that it had bad repercussions.

To commence with that, there are myraid of benefits.Firstly, In medical field have invented a paramount Vaccination, medicine to tackle with hazardous diseases such as polio, cancer etc.For instance, In medieval age, people died due to lack of treatment, now varities of facilities provide and find out diseases easily to human body through innovative technique, human could live more.Secondly, Most of masses can travel one country to another by air transportation without wastage of precious time .Thirdly,Now in agriculture field farmer harvested seedless fruits and vegetables in many countries through innovative technology.Additionally, Furthermore folks can talk with relative,virtual friend, chat and face to face communicate like minded masses without going to anywhere.Although, colossal upsurge also visible in business and trade sector, therefore quality of products and look can be better by technology.

On the sinister sides, there are lot of demerits people must stuck with smart phone around a clock to play games, watching video etc.that can be harmful mentally and physical level.Furthermore, invention of asernals can diminishing whole life of human.

To recapitulate, i can personally acknowledge that there have also highly cons but no one can deny its pros.