Some people say that modern technology has made shopping today easier, while others disagree. Discuss both views and give your opinion

It is thought that nowadays shopping has been made more convenience by modern innovation, but other people were disagree with this problem. From my point of view, i mostly agree with the first notion because of its practical in the new era. The following essay will analyse this statement in detail.

First of all, in the international world and with the appearence of modern technology that individuals are just concentrate in their occupation, so online shopping is greatly significant for the population life. Not only will online source provide various quality production for adolesence which improve their mentality life, but also numerous website have been established such as amazon or facebook, advanced the economic background of their country. Futhermore, many jobs can be created for the young generation which reduce the propotion of unemployment and homeless people of their country. To illustrate, there was a vurvey by Richy Birth, the famous interviewer and professor, which is an expert about the success of europian nation where have appropriate plans for online shoping. The statistic demonstrated that nearly every nation has got plenty of achievement in their improvement.

However, we can not neagte the drawback of this phenomenon for the society. More weakness food will appear in the makert which have demerits affection for the postgraduate health and their immune systerm and also socioeconomic trouble can be widened gradually where just wealthy and talent people can approach with import productions. Moreover, governments take advantage from this investment for their own revenue, harmful influence will be led by this action to the teenager.

To conclude, though my agrument from the essay, i totally agree with the convenience of online shopping, but it still have some negative aspect for the society. The state need to have clear plans to improve their citizens for the nation development.