Some people say that money can make life easier and more

comfortable. But others say that having a great amount of wealth can bring some problems. What do you think are the advantages and disadvantages of having a lot of money?

It is true that the argument of whether to have a prosperous life with a vast amount of money or not remains a source of controversy in society. While I accept that there are benefits and drawbacks of this debate, I would argue that it is better to have an adequate budget to manage one’s life.

The trend decision having a lot of money is advantageous to some extent. The main result is that people are free from worries, including bills and expenses. A good example of this is that it would be beneficial for those from developing countries to have access to educational conditions in wealthy countries requiring a sustainable budget to afford. In addition, money makes it easier than ever for rich people to access private-owned services. This is particularly the case for those who are receiving healthcare service as a way to remedy their disease because not all state-owned healthcare services in many parts of the world are excellent.

On the other hand, I believe that having a lot of money has some specific disadvantages. Firstly, from a psychological perspective, people are more likely to be materialists when they have a great deal of money. This phenomenon leads to the fact that one may find it hard to form long-lasting relationships with rich people because they are nervous about he or she betrays their trust to take money. Secondly, the rich never want they have less money. With having a limited amount of money, they may lose their peace of mind to be more prosperous.

In conclusion, it seems to me that there are several demerits for being rich, although this notion has some notable merits