Some people say that music is a good way of bringing people of different cultures and ages together. To what extend do you agree or disagree with this opinion.

Many people claimed that music is an excellent choice to join people from various communities and ages. I agree with the statement because music has a magical hand to gather people irrespective of language, tone and lyrics.

On the one hand, music makes people mind to be calm and quiet and make it a distraction from hustle and bustle of daily living. Many musical theme lead listeners in a dream world and the melody make them to relax and relieve from life pressure. For instance, music experts around the world collaborate with medicine to extend the vast advantageous of music in treatment purpose. Moreover, song from other national languages often influence people across the world to some extend. For example, shakeera a famous overseas singer have fans from other countries only because of her song during the world football match. Many of them are not aware about the lyrics though, that music is always present in everyone's tongue. Along with that listening music does not require an interpreter even it would be an unknown language.

On the other hand, music is not only the way to gather people together. There are methods like, cultural programme, universal fashion competitions, and so on. Such entertainment also makes people to feel good and sense of unity to some extent. Such as, arts and films with subtitles often make people to join together to watch and explore comments and opinions. Furthermore, the reduction of linguistic diversity through proper education also enhance people thoughts and uniqueness and may lead to bringing everyone into a group.

To conclude, although there is many opportunities and artistic variations to explore other communities and join together, music is situated at a higher level than others due to the exaggerated qualities.