Some people say that music is a good way of bringing people of different cultures and ages together Do you agree or disagree

In this day and age, music plays an important role in developing the variety of cultures as well as connecting people together through it. Evidently, I strongly agree that in order to have success in helping people access to variable cultures and enhance the cohesion of them. music is the key of success. To start with ,we can see that in every sound , it represents the image of life and culture of every country which is one of the special purpose of music. To illustrate that we can give an example, when it comes to music in Korea, it is definitely enjoyed and shared widely on over the world which make Korea's cultures become impressive and attractive to people in other countries. On top of that, people are keen on listening to music which has become inspirational hobbies regardless of ages. According to some research, the old tend to considered classical music as their cup of tea whereas the young find their interest hidden in every sound and rhythm of pop music as well as modern music. Finally, music also has a purpose of transferring the thought and idea to another regardless of the difference of language and culture which is the most important factor in order to bring people together. In conclusion, music is absolutely to be preserved and plays a role as a pioneer in connecting people of all ages from the variety of cultures together