Some people say that music is a good way of bringing people of different cultures and ages together. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this opinion

Some people give the opinion that listening to music is a good way of connecting people from different cultures and ages together. Whereas many put forward opposite propositions, I hold to the belief that the imperfectness of the music is inevitably far overweigh by the practical benefits. First and foremost, the opinion about “music can not bring to people of different cultures and aged together” is not absolutely right. Although there are some reason for this opinion namely living in different parts of the country in particular and in different countries in general, language barriers can become one of the most difficult challenge of this issue. For example, there are a lot of idols in various areas in Korea which have many fans from different countries, so if the fans want to understand what their idols taking about, they have to study Korean or they just can watch it for fun without understanding. Secondly, now a days, to have become famous on social media, many companies start to do bad things. If in German, people said that the tones of the music are similar the clothes that we wear everyday so there are some companies leave their idols to not wear enough “tones” while they are on shows. And these companies know that can make the views increase so they use that “bad” music to post in the Internet to make more viewers.

On the other hand, whereas there are some disadvantages but the affection of music has more advantages than the opposite side. There are various kind of music exist in the world., every single country has their own music so studying languages and know more about other cultures through the music is a good idea. For instance, in Vietnam, we have Bolero, countryside, V-pop… symbolized for different generations. Therefore, music can also connected people from every ages. Also, the tones of the music are extremely important to control human’s feelings. For example, may be that music is hard to understand because it comes from abroad but the sound and the tone of the music are interesting and happy, it can boot human’s feelings in the positive way.

To recapitulate, while there are many opinions in this issue, I am deeply convinced that music give various benefits for human. Therefore, we should spend more time to learn and enjoyed more in music.