Some people say that music is a good way of bringing people of different cultures and ages together Do you agree or disagree

It is often said that music has the power to unite and connect people of regardless of their cultural backgrounds. I totally agree with this point of view

I believe that music is a strong energy, a drug heals the soul and contributes to connect different age-groups. The first reason is that music makes people have young and close soul. For that reason, listening to music help adults get the thinking and mental of their offspring, at the same time, it gives a chance for them to keep up with new trends and creates a comfortable lives. For example, my mother and my aunts usually listen to modern music on radio or TV and they really understand youth termilogy, style of adolescents through music.

Another reason is that music is regarded as cultural ambassador between areas or countries. Music industry is more and more diverse and it creates novelty in cultures and spreads to many places. Therefore, songs enrich people’s knowledge about different cultures and help a country easy to intergrate with international. For example, recently, the singer of Vietnam has gone to China to took part in a music competition. She has been confident to show beautiful aspects of Vietnam such as music commercial, fashion, food and scenery, ect, and they known by a lot of foreign friends.

In conclusion, for the reasons mentioned above, I would argue that music industry would have a positive impact on relationship between age-groups, my country and international with many cultures.