Some people believe that it is good to share as much information as posible in scientific research, business and the academic world. Other believe that some information is too important or too valuable to be shared freely.

Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

Prevalently, there are several debates among the way to deliver the valuable information. Several individual think that gather more informations are needed to make some improvement, while the remains considered that it is not the best idea to share that informations without getting any money from it. In thie essay, I will discuss about both views and give some examples.

To begin with, citizen are most likely to use the technology for finding some important data, they tend to find the easy and costless if it possible. For instance, in my University, the students try to use the library computers for finding some articles or journals because the University already subscribe to several websites. Besides, students also receive a lot of unusual information when they are surfing on the websites, nor wider their mindset of several issues.

On the other hand, researcher tend to use their right to protect the result and publish it on the safetier platform for earning some income from it. They usually redeem the money and allocate it for the budget in the next research project. So, they believe by submit the result paper on the payment website, it will be beneficial for them in the future.

In my opinion, give some donations for continue the research is the fantastic idea to do. Researcher need to keep finding new data, whereas the other utilize the outcome for created products or services.

In conclusion, we as the consumers need to be loyal for spend our money in the term to contribute the research activitiy and resulted more leading result, for the better future.