Some people say that the only reason for learning a foreign language is in order to travel to or work in a foreign country. Others say that these are no the only reasons why someone should learn a foreign language.

Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

Irrefutable, language is the mediator between two communities, moreover, language plays a vital role to share your ideas and feelings with others. although few individuals argue that the only one point for learning a foreign language is for tour or job in other country. yet other say that this is not only one reason, but several other factors are available. I partially agree with both notion. this essay shed the light on valid rubric in the subsequent paragraph.

firstly, english is accepted not only in the USA but also internationally. so when pupils wonts to travel or do work in different nation it is very essential to learn english or another foreign language. For instance, several people have job opportunity in western culture, but owing to less knowledge of western languages they could not even participate in the job. moreover , it is also crucial for international tourists to share their ideas and needs to someone. Without exchange of thought, they can not understand different culture or festivals.

On contrary, few western languages are globely accepted foe communicate as well as in india, and english is a subject in an education ,so children learn to passout in subject. From world wide tourist also come to visit india and other communities. so indian people also learn that languages to guide them . forthermore many manufacturing companies are expan all over world . for example TATA,TOYOTA,TESLA. companies like this have employees in india or other nation .so some employee work in their own nationwho also need the english to communicat.

To conclude, not only in the job and travel are both main asset but also useful in many other ways.