Some people say that The Only Reason For Learning A Foreign Language Is in order To Travel To Or Work In A Foreign Country. Others say that these are not the only reasons why someone should learn a foreign language.

discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

Although many people believe that foreign language learning reason only there country visit and work that is good. I think in a reverse manner and the most reasons work in foreign country very used in our learning abilities. My inclination is justified in the following paragraphs.

Out of all the arguments the strongest one to prove my view is foreign language learning its so hard for major people. They say it is we travel to foreign country and see his culture and traditional event and there already residential people with talk and stay that important in our learning ability. Beside this is also true that some people believe to in abroad and peck up job and learning foreign language.

The other reason to prove my point is learning ability every person in different different like a some people do driving very difficult while some one difficult cooking it is depend on clever mind for a example one my friend goto canada and there he very easy to learn english language while othe my friend stay in the India so, he is take very long time so it is depend on situation of country culter and our sides weather.

On the contrary some people counter claim the mentioned support the foremost argument to the this is not depend on culter and tradion of country we learn easy to in any country but it not true for everyone.

Thus to wrap up discussion learning skill always differant in people but that place and that nearly people effect on his learning ability so this both the reason good for every person they goto foreign country or they go foreign country and got job so my reason is both these view are helful in learning foreign language.