Some people say that in order to be happy, you must have a job you love doing. Others say that other factors are more important. Do you think that people can only be happy if they have a job they really enjoy? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

It is sometimes argued that for some people, acquiring happiness demands having a career that they are keen on, while other elements are mentioned to be more crucial. From my perspective, I partly disagree that possessing an enjoyable job is the only thing that makes up happiness.

On the one hand, in this modernized world, there are various methods of being cheerful, although owning a suitable job is also vital. Happiness can come from the simplest to the most complex things, which depends on whether who you are. For example, as for the elderly labors who have their own families, spending time with their relatives is far more meaningful than concentrating on making money, as their health and physical condition do not allow them to work more. As the time goes by, some people may realise that when they are older, happiness is probably on of the most precious things. Besides, some individuals find happiness in their hobbies, like planting trees or playing sports.

On the other hand, in the case of some people, it is undoubtedly true that having an enjoyable career is crucial, especially for the youngsters, since they are always enthusiastic, which means they will able to follow their personal passions or do whatever job they are obsessed with. Furthermore, some people who are fond of investing time in working or studying exceedingly called the "workaholic", who are often indifferent to other interests.

In conclusion, while having an enjoyable job is important, it should not be considered as the only way in order to be happy. And other elements should also be taken into account.