Some people say that too much attention and too many resources are given in the protection wild animals and birds. Do you agree or disagree about this opinion?

In this day and age, with the development of the world, animal rights is more cared about with every passing day, hundreds of animal welfare and support organizations have been established. For this reason, the question whether wild animals and birds are receiving too much investments has drawn more and more attentions from the public. To my perspective, the mentioned idea should be rejected and below is an essay clarifying my viewpoint.

To begin with, there are a myriad of reasons why wild animals and birds deserve to be protected. Firstly, undomesticated beings play an indispensable ecological role which ensure the quality of human living environment. Wild animal is a part of biosphere, correspondingly, protecting wild animals and birds is exceedingly vital to keep the ecosystem balanced. Secondly, wild animals are used in important scientific researches and many key medical discoveries involved experimentations on undomesticated animals. In the bodies of some kinds of wild animals contain much of valuable chemical substance, which attend to make up new special cancerous medicines.

Apart from the concerns expressed above, I also believe that the survival of uncultivated animals and birds contribute to the national agriculture. Farmers are using wild birds to kill insects, which destroy the crops. On occasions, wild birds are alternative methods which replace pesticides, a more costly and toxic approach. Therefore, we should devote more attention to the protection of wildlife.

To sum up, investing on prevention wild animals and birds' extinction is a compulsory action to protect the daily life of ourselves. The national authority also shloud raise the people's awareness of protecting wildlife.