Some people say that traffic accidents are caused by the increasing number of motorbikes Others blame for man s fault Which point of view do you agree

These days, traffic accidents are one of the most hazardous menace that humans are facing. It is still open to debate whether the main driver of this issue is the sharp increase in the number of vehicles especially motorbikes or just because of man’s fault. Personally, I wholeheartedly suppose that people’s fault plays an integral part in the significant rise in traffic accidents.

There is a fundamental rationale why motorbikes are to blame for traffic accidents. More motorbikes means the congestion is more severe when the main roads witness a huge influx of hundreds commuters who are vacationers or employees. Nevertheless, all of them try to overtake the car in front instead of being in the queue, which in turn cause the chaos and crash.

First and foremost, the incremental accidents that caused death are mostly because of adverse behaviors of numerous drivers, specially young people. Over speeding which is a commonplace for the youth, for example, intensely contributes to a drastic rise in the number of traffic accidents. However, adolescents are considered not mature enough to have an in-depth knowledge on the serious consequences of their in-disciplined actions and easily get away with what they triggered. Moreover, unsafe road environment such as slippery surface and insufficient safety facilities is admitted to serve as external factors in a high number of fatal accidents. Henceforth, it is the responsibility of the government authorities to advance the transport systems which have been in alarming condition.

In conclusion, the reasons from which traffic accidents are derived are various. However, I strongly believe that citizens need to gain understanding about traffic to deal with several inevitable hardships.