Some people say that traffic accidents are caused by the increasing number of motorbikes Others blame for man s fault Which point of view do you agree

These days, traffic disasters are a dangerous menace that humans are facing. It is still open to debate whether the primary driver of this issue is the sharp increase in the number of vehicles especially motorbikes or solely the result of man’s fault. I wholeheartedly suppose that people’s fault plays an integral part in the significant rise in these mishaps.

There are fundamental rationales why motorbikes are to blame for traffic accidents. More motorbikes mean the congestion is more severe when the main roads witness an immense influx of hundreds of commuters who are vacationers or employees. Nevertheless, all of them make an attempt to overtake the car in front instead of being in the queue, which in turn causes chaos and crashes. However, others means of transportation should not be overlooked since accidents have cropped up everywhere. Airway, for instance, is even considered the most hazardous way of transport accounting for thousands of fatalities each year.

Despite these aforementioned reasons, I still suppose that human errors are at fault. First and foremost, the incremental accidents that cause death are due to the adverse behaviors of numerous drivers, especially young people. Over speeding which is widespread among the youth, for example, intensely contributes to a drastic rise in the number of these disasters. Adolescents, on the other hand, are thought to be insufficiently mature to have in-depth knowledge of the serious consequences of their in-disciplined actions and easily get away with what they triggered. Moreover, unsafe road environment such as slippery surface and insufficient safety facilities is admitted to serve as external factors in a high number of fatal accidents. Henceforth, it is the responsibility of the government authorities to advance the transport systems which have been in alarming condition.

In conclusion, the reasons for which road accidents are derived are various. However, I strongly believe that citizens need to gain an understanding of how to deal with several inevitable hardships.