Some people say watching TV is bad for children in all ways others say it is good for children to get knowledge Discuss both views and give your opinion

Television is good source of entertainment as well as getting knowledge. While, some masses believe watching TV is bad to offspring in all conditions but others seem it has good as they develop to grow up. In this essay, I shall discuss both view point before reaching a valid reason.

The option of watching TV is proves good owning to today's many educational programs are telecasted on it. There are many varieties of channels like Animal World which gives knowledge related to animals. These programs are well meaningful. Moreover, many news channels also available. These are also good for gain knowledge. As a result, these types programs or channels are best for children.

There are numerous drawbacks such as lead to degradation of academic study . Consequently, juveniles will find that they have obstacles focusing in class and not be able to give performance well in assignments and exams. Finally, children watching TV in continuously for long hours. Ergo, eyesight week and physical structure is damage.

To sum up, in my opinion, parents ought to encouraged to allow their kids to watch useful programs as these are very assistfull for children's growth. However, it is important to limit the time which children spend on television.