Some say that for any country hosting an international sports events such as the Olymoic games is costly, inefficient and is a waste of money, while others disagree.discuss bothe views and give your opinion.

Games are most fascinate events which organized by international games like olympic games. Ergo, some masses deem that it has good effect but others believe it is just wild goose chase of money. This essay shall look into both argument I, however, side with.

To begin with, olympic games has positive impact on all individuals like it is good source of gain knowledge and improve or create new contact with other nations. It helps to individuals for travel of other countries. For instance, if any person play these games that time he/she have good opportunity for make new friends and link with other country because that time many players come from different countries. As a result, it has positive impact because it helps to gain all person's knowledge about many nations or make new relations with them.

In the latter view, one coin has two sides, In this way, it is just wastage of money. When start olympic games the same time where this games are intiated there's sports minister responsibility to supply available food or safety which have in huge amount so, that time many money is consumed. But when government that money put on their country. Hence, their country is more developed and can reduce poverty. To quote, in India was commonwealth games in Delhi 2010 then many money was consumed on it. If official authorities want money take on welfare society. In this case, poor people take on house or right amount of food.

In epilogue, according to me, every silver cloud has dark lining also. In this way, it has many merits as well as demerits. Hence, government should consume money in limit on these games.