Some people say that we do not need printed paper newspapers. Do you agree or disagree?

It is thought that nowadays the populations do not need printed paper news. From my point of view, in some situation i mostly disgree with this notion because of its drawbacks for the individuals life. The following essay will analyse this statement in detail.

First of all, in the industrialized world and with the appearence of modern technology that the rescident are just concentrate in their occupation and they have forgotten other fields of life, so newspaper is hugely significant for people life. Not only does the press provide numerous acadamic knowledge, social experience and valuable information for adolesence which improve their metality life, but also the creative and imagination abilities of teenagers can be advanced gradually, increased the economic background of their country. Furthermore, the socioeconomic problem can be narrowed where all people have the same opportunity to approach with the social knowledge. To illustrate, there was a vurvey by Kevin Climb, the famous interviewer and professor, which is expert about the sucess of prosgraduates who access to the journal everyday. The statistic demonstrated that neary eveyone has got plenty of achievement in their career.

However, we can not negate the weakness of this phenomenon when compare with online reading. The demerits effect can be affested by this trouble for our environment since this kind of papers was produced from nutural woods. Morover, many governments take advantage from this investment for their own revenue, various harmfull will led by this action to the young generations.

To conclude, though my agrument from the essay, i totally disagree with this statement, but newspapers still have some negative aspects for the society. The states need to have clear plans to improve their citizens for the nation's development.