some people thing that the government should establish free libraries in each town other believe that it is the waste of money since people can access the internet at home to obtain information Discuss both view and give your own opinion

It is believed by many that authorities ought to be constructed traditional libraries without any cost, in every city centre. Others however think that this money could be used in other sectors because by internet people can acquire knowledge. I will discuss both arguments and give my own opinion.

There are numerous reasons that why people considered internet is better to learning articles ,books PDFs and so. To begin with, the internet provides 24 hours of day and seventh days of week faculty and any place faculty as well. Along with this, individuals can read and learn anything on only one device such as magazines, newspapers, current affairs and historical e-books. It also save their time and money they don't need to go out.

On the other hand, those who think that traditional libraries have to be built give their opinion as follows. Firstly, it gives a real and pleasant environment as well as they can learn easily through real books because there is a librarian, who could help these readers. Secondly, every library has ample of amenities like computer and internet this type of gadgets sometimes not available at people's house.

In my opinion, libraries are better option for masses as they provides a realistic experience to visitors. However, internet can just show visuals besides on-screen effects eyes, brain and can lead some disease. Apart from this, the internet not compatible for aged people because they do not know how to operate equipments.

In conclusion, although internet has advantages, I believe that traditional libraries should be made because of its has no any drawbacks to readers and it is also a free service.