Some people think that all teenagers should be required to do unpaid work in their free time to help the local community. They believe this would benefit both the individual teenager and society as a whole. Do you agree or disagree?

It is agrued that all adolesence should be required to do unpaid work in their leisure time to support the local community, individuals think this would strength both the children and society as a whole. From my point of view, at some situation i mostly agree with this notion because its benefits for the social. The following essay will analyse this statement in detail.

First of all, in the international world and with the appearence of modern technology that nowadays citizens are just concentrate in their occupation, so community work is hugely significant for the individual life. Not only can people potential life improve graduately, but also socioeconomic will be narrowed which increase the nation development. Furthermore, numerous experience can be transmited by the older generaion, providing a various of social knowledge and valuable information. To illustrate, there was a survey by Jodan Henderson, the famous scientist and professor which was about the success of postdraduates who join social activities. The statistic showed that nearly everyoun has got a plenty of achevements in their career.

However, we can not negate the drawback of this problem for the student. Many teenagers can not pay attention on their learning which reduce their score at university, and also some of them will be out of their energy, lacking the immune systerm. Moreover, some government take advantage of this revenue for their own profits. Harmful influence can be led by this action.

To conclude, by my agrument from the essay that i totally agree with this statement, but it still have some nagative aspect for the teenagers. The state need to have clear plans to advance the children for their economic improment.