Some people think that the increasing use of computers and mobile phones for communication has a negative effect on young people’s reading and writing skills. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

It is agrued that the growing use of computers and smart phones for interacting has a drawbacks effect on adolesence's reading and writing abilities. From my point of view, i mostly disagree with this notion because of its disadvantage for the individual. The following essay will analyse this statement in detail.

First of all, in the international world and with the appearance of new innovention such as internet, social media or mobile phones, so technology is hugely significant for the individual life. Not only will computers support numerous quality equipment to required writing's respond, but also a various of academic knowledge and benefits informations can be provided for reading. Furthermore, the fundamental skill and valuable experience can be improved by online course which will be very strength for for teenager's occupation and the development of their nation. To illustrate, there was a survey by Fetmart, the famous scientist and professer which was about the success of youngs in London who know the positive aspect of internet. The statistic showed that nearly everone has got a plenty of achevements in their career.

However, we can not negate the demerits of technology for the postgraduates. Some children are depend too much on technology, and also student will forget the real valuable such as historic traditional, confident and independent. Moerover, there are a lot of harmful information on the website, if adolesence catch this information when access the internet, harmful influence will be led to the young generation by this trend.

To conclude, by my agrument from the essay that i totally disagree with this statement since technology have a lot of merits, but it still have some nagative aspect for the teenagers. Parent and tutor of education need to have clear plans to inprove the children to contribute their abilities for development of the nation.