Some people who have been in prison become good citizens later, and it is often argued that these are the best people to talk to teenagers about the dangers of committing a crime.

To what extent do you agree or disagree?

It is agrued that some individuals who have been in prison become helpful citizens later and many people believe that these are the best method to transmit to adolesence about the dangers of committing a crime. From my point of view, at some situation i mostly agree with this notion because of its benefits for the teenager development. The following will analyse this statement in detail.

First of all, in the international world and with the appearence of new innovation that a various of citizens and occupation have been replaced by modern teachnology and crime will appear more frequenly, so advice of well-reformed prisoners is hugely significant for postgraduates. Not only can they provide numerous social knowledge to cope with the risk crime in the worse situation, but also the social-evil will be encouranged to avoide such as drugs, nicotein or other types of addicted. Furthermore, experience can be supported for the children by the older generation, providing a plenty of social knowledge and valueable information. To illustrate, there was a vurvey by Tony Kross, the famous scientist and professor which was about the sucess of teenagers in London who listen to that advice. The statistic showed that nearly everyone has got a various of achevement in their career.

However, we can not negate the drawback of this problem for the social. Parent can not all believe in these people because bad habits will not easy to alter, and also harmful influence can be led by their action or behave. Morover, some information can affect children mentality, lacking their creative, growth and improvement.

To conclude, by my agrument from the essay that i totally agree with this statement, but it still have some negatve aspect for teenagers. The manager of education need to have clear plans to advance their student for the nation developent.