Some people think that all university students should study whatever they like. Others believe that they should only be allowed to study subjects that will be useful in the future, such as those related to science and technology.

Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

Numerous individuals tend to think that all university students are supposed to study something that they are fascinated to learn, nevertheless, others think that they should take a study which is going to be fruitful for later life, such as the studies related to science and technology. In accordance with this argument, this essay will explain both points of view and also put forward my perspective in the following paragraphs.

In regard to the statement above, I do appreciate to the opinion which believed that all people have to take a study on higher education which will render benefits to our future life. Nonetheless, I tend to think that studying something that individuals liked, furthermore, is going to confer countless positive impacts rather than learning something which is merely for the sake of the better future.

According to my perspective, there are two positive impacts of this attempt. It is apparent that it, first and foremost, is capable of bestowing a freedom to people to choose something that they like. Regarding this statement, I do believe that by giving more opportunities to do what we preferred will make more positive outcomes instead of negative results. Second but not less crucial, it, additionally, is able to make people to feel more enjoying their time while they learned since they studied their preferred studies.

By way of conclusion, it seems to me that taking study of something that people are interested to learn is absolutely pivotal in order to produce a better result. Thus, in order to make it happen, we have to monitor each student about selecting studies that they want to take.