Some people think that all university students should study whatever they like. Others believe that they should study subjects that will be useful in the future, such as those related to science and technology. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

Many people says that university students could choose the subjects whatever they like, meanwhile the others have different thought about it. Thay says that university students should study subject which is important to the future, or study the subject which is needed for the time beeing. In this essay I will explain about this opinion and give my own opinion about this topic.

On one hand, many people believe there are a lot of subject which is could study after we finished our study at junior high school. Because since we study from elementary school until junior high school we can not choose the subject that we want, precisely we only study the subjects that given to us. So in the end, because of that people says that at university we should study and choose the subjects that we like or subjects that we understand.

On the other hand, many people believe that there are several subjects which is important for the future and we must to study about these subject, such as science and technology. They says that this subjects have a crucial role in the society and very useful in the future. They see that like techonoly have a rapid progress, which is in this era everything can be done by gadgets, the development about robot or artificial intelligence is gowing fast.

In my opinion, every person have different skills and different intelligences. And also every body have their own dreams about the job they want. For me, at university we are given a freedom to choose the field of science we like, besides that we have a goals which that we want to reach. And I believe every scientific field has a crucial role for the present and the future.