Some people believe that allowing children to make their own choices on everyday matters (such as food, clothes, and entertainment) is likely to result in a society of individuals who only think about their own wishes. Other people believe that it is important for children to make decisions about matters that affect them.

Many of people say that give freedom to children to choose about everything like what their want to eat, what their like to use, etc. it is make children become the selfish person. Howerver many of people say that it is good to give the children freedom to make decisions in their lives. In this essay I will elaborate my answer why people agree or disagree, and I will give my opinion about it.

On the other hand, children is still need guiden from their parents because they are still to young and do not know about anything. Bacause of that, if we give excessive freedom to children it makes them do not know about the limitation. As a proof, there was a kid in my neighboor who can buy anything what he likes and what he want because of his parents have a lot of money and want their children happy, meanwhile because of this treatment it is made their children become arogant in front of another children in the school and neighboor.

However, the other hand people with thoughts that there is should be restriction to give freedom to children believe that parents should be take control about the children and just give a little bit option to children to choose, such as they can give the option to their children about the toys that their wants or tv programs that their want to watch.

In my opinion, there is should be limitation about this. Because children is still to young to be given a freedom, they still need guidens from their parents.