Some people think that all university students should study whatever they like. Others believe that they should only be allowed to study subjects that will be useful in the future, such as those related to science and technology. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

University education provides diverse subjects and fields, therefore undergraduate have their opportunities to study whatever they like. However, a number ofpeople believe that learners ought to take beneficial curricula like science or technology. I suggest students should study what is appropriate for them and this essay will express my explanations.

High-tech and well-known companiesfrequently assign graduates who have a background in science or technology with well-paid jobs. The salaries they offer are usually higher than business companies or law firms. Moreover, intern seniors in those associations will also have opportunities to stay, as well as promising positions. However, these fields are hard to follow since it requires gifted students and those who can handle high pressure and massive homework. One more drawback is, ina number of places in the world, it claimed science and technology to be suitable for male learners exclusivelyonly. Alumni, even those who are potential abundance, ought to choose literature or history instead.

If undergraduate have their rights toinquiry whatever they are interested in, it will lead to great merits. First, this will inspire them to study firmly by virtue of their passions in subject matters. It will fill students with enthusiasm and determination, which will support them in their sessions. The freedom in choosing despondent courses can also help students decide which ones are compatible with their economic conditions. Furthermore, the variety of students studying in various courses can create diverse development in the country for the future.

In conclusion, I reaffirm that beside advantageous subjects, students should be given confidence to study whatever they like in order to construct a miscellaneous society in the future.